Meet the team

Get in touch with our sales team to learn more about we can provide the ideal solution for you.


Our high-quality and adaptable products can provide the perfect solution to match your project's specifications. 


Select your region below

  • Western Region

    Nicky Surman

    Nicola Surman

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541178
    Email: nicola.surman@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Western Region

    Shane Stone

    Shane Stone

    Mobile: 07979 541180
    Email: Shane.Stone@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Truro, Plymouth, Torquay, Exeter, Taunton, Guernsey, Jersey
    Postcodes covered: TR, PL, TQ, EX, TA, GY, JE

    John Crane

    John Crane

    Mobile: 07979 541158
    Email: John.Crane@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Bristol, Bath, Gloucester, Swindon, Oxford, Reading
    Postcodes covered: BS, BA, GL, SN, OX, RG

    Katie Linney

    Katie Linney

    Mobile: 07979 541186
    Email: Katie.Linney@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Bournemouth, Salisbury, Southampton, Portsmouth, Dorset
    Postcodes covered: BH, SP, SO, PO, DT

    Harry Weeks

    Harry Weeks

    Mobile: 07880 242345
    Email: harry.weeks@hager.com
    Areas covered: Swansea, Cardiff, Newport, Hereford, Llandrindod Wells
    Postcodes covered: SA, CF, NP, HR, LD

  • London

    Neil Smith

    Neil Smith

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541191
    Email: Neil.Smith@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: London

    Simon Parker

    Simon Parker

    Mobile: 07979 541174
    Email: Simon.Parker@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Milton Keynes, Luton, Stevenage, St Albans, Hemel Hempstead, Cambridge
    Postcodes covered: MK, LU, SG, AL, HP, CB

    Chelsea May

    Chelsea May

    Mobile: 07341 864111
    Email: Chelsea.May@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Kent, Sussex, West Sussex Redhill, Brighton, Tunbridge Wells, Rochester, Canterbury, Dartford
    Postcodes covered: RH, BN, TN, ME, CT, DA

    Sales Representative

    Nick Edwards

    Mobile: 07979 541115
    Email: Nick.Edwards@hager.com
    Areas covered: Watford, London North East, London North West, Central London Ilford, Romford  
    Postcodes covered: NW, W1-4, WC, N, EN, HA, UB, SL, WD, IG, RM, E, EC

     
    Mark Rattenbury

    Mark Rattenbury

    Mobile: 07979 541171
    Email: Mark.Rattenbury@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Ipswich, Norwich, Essex, Southend on-sea, Chelmsford, Colchester
    Postcodes covered: IP, NR, SS, CM, CO

    Tom Madgwick

    Tom Madgwick

    Mobile: 07979 541182
    Email: Tom.Madgwick@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Surrey, Croydon, Guildford, Kingston upon Thames, Sutton, South-west London, Twickenham, Bromley, South East London
    Postcodes covered: CR, GU, KT, SM, SW, TW, BR, SE

  • Central Region

    Mark Ginn

    Mark Ginn

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541137
    Email: Mark.Ginn@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Central Region

    Tracey Hazelwood

    Tracey Hazlewood

    Mobile: 07795 240420
    Email: Tracey.Hazlewood@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Shrewsbury, Telford, Wolverhampton, Dudley, Birmingham, Walsall
    Postcodes covered: SY, TF, WV, DY, B, WS

    Dave Jacobs

    David Jacobs

    Mobile: 07979 541132
    Email: David.Jacobs@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Lincoln, Doncaster, Hull
    Postcodes covered: LN, DN, HU

    Oli Cook

    Oliver Cook

    Mobile: 07979 541121
    Email: Oliver.Cook@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Derby, Nottingham, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
    Postcodes covered: DE, NG, S1, S2, S3. S4, S6, S7, S8, S9

    Georgia Adams

    Georgia Adams

    Mobile: 07979 541183
    Email: georgia.adams@hager.com
    Areas covered: Wigan, Stockport, Bolton, Manchester, Oldham
    Postcodes covered: WN, SK, BL, M1, M2, M, OL

     
  • Northern Region

    Mark Ginn

    Mark Ginn

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541137
    Email: Mark.Ginn@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Central Region

    Craig Wolloms

    Craig Wolloms

    Mobile: 07979 541176
    Email: Craig.Wolloms@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Bradford, Leeds, Halifax, Wakefield, Huddersfield
    Postcodes covered: BD, LS, HX, WF, HD

    Dave Strachan

    Dave Strachan

    Mobile: 07795 240422
    Email: Dave.Strachan@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Dundee, Angus, Aberdeenshire, Moray, Highlands and Islands.
    Postcodes covered: AB, DD, HS, IV, KW, ZE

    Liz Hutchison

    Liz Hutchison

    Mobile: 07876 576440
    Email: Liz.Hutchison@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Edinburgh, Falkirk, Kirkcaldy, Perth, Galashiels
    Postcodes covered: EH, FK, KY, PH, TD

    Ash Knowles

    Ashley Knowles

    Mobile: 07880 242223
    Email: Ashley.Knowles@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Blackburn, Carlise, Blackpool, Lancaster, Preston
    Postcodes covered: BB, CA, FY, LA, PR

    Paul Conway

    Paul Conway

    Mobile: 07880 242346
    Email: Paul.Conway@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Gateshead, Harrogate, Middlesbrough, Newcastle upon Tyne, Stockton on Tees, Sunderland, York
    Postcodes covered: DH, DL, HS, IM, NE, SR, TS, YO

     
  • Specification team

    Richard Gowan

    Richard Gowan

    Divisional Sales Manager - North
    Mobile: 07979 541173
    Email: Richard.Gowan@hager.co.uk

    Chris Castle

    Chris Castle

    Divisional Sales Manager - South
    Mobile: 07979 541129
    Email: Chris.Castle@hager.co.uk

    Sales Representative

    Phil Lillico

    Mobile: 07876 576361
    Email: Phil.Lillico@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: North East, Yorkshire

    Colin Hughes

    Colin Hughes

    Mobile: 07979 541187
    Email: Colin.Hughes@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: North West

    Danny Main

    Danny Main

    Mobile: 07920 476819
    Email: Danny.Main@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Scotland

    Steve Matner

    Steve Matner

    National residential specification

    Mobile: 07979 541141
    Email: steve. matner@hager.com

    Wayne Yardley

    Wayne Yardley

    Mobile: 07979 541113
    Email: Wayne.Yardley@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: South Wales / South West

    Sales Representative

    Jason Pritchard

    Mobile: 07979 541193
    Email: Jason.Pritchard@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Kent, East Sussex & South East London

    Paul Bennett

    Paul Bennett

    Mobile: 07979 541160
    Email: Paul.Bennett@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: South

    Brendan Donahue

    Brendan Donohue

    Mobile: 07979 541156
    Email: Brendan.Donohue@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: South

     
  • Internal sales team

    Internal Sales

    Natasha Thompson

    Internal Sales Team Leader
    Mobile: 01952 675519
    Email: natasha.thompson@hager.com

    Internal Sales

    Corrina Ford

    Mobile: 01952 675518
    Email: corrina.ford@hager.com

    Internal Sales

    Paul Saxon

    Mobile: 01952 675659
    Email: paul.saxon@hager.com

    Internal Sales

    Matthew Thorneycroft

    Mobile: 01952 675638
    Email: matthew.thorneycroft@hager.com

    Internal Sales

    Tina Peel

    Mobile: 01952 675662
    Email: tina.peel@hager.com

     

Not sure who to call?

Get in touch with our support team today