Meet the team

Get in touch with our sales team to learn more about we can provide the ideal solution for you.

 

Our team is friendly and here to sup­port you. Search below to find your local sales engineer who can assist you on your next project. 

Meet the Hager Team

Select your region below

  • London

    Neil Smith

    Neil Smith

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541191
    Email: Neil.Smith@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: London

    Simon Parker

    Simon Parker

    Mobile: 07979 541174
    Email: Simon.Parker@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Milton Keynes, Luton, Stevenage, St Albans, Hemel Hempstead, Cambridge
    Postcodes covered: MK, LU, SG, AL, HP, CB

    Chelsea May

    Chelsea May

    Sales Engineer

    Mobile: 07341 864111
    Email: Chelsea.May@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Kent, Sussex, West Sussex Redhill, Brighton, Tunbridge Wells, Rochester, Canterbury, Dartford
    Postcodes covered: RH, BN, TN, ME, CT, DA

    Sales Representative

    Nick Edwards

    Mobile: 07979 541115
    Email: Nick.Edwards@hager.com
    Areas covered: Watford, London North East, London North West, Central London Ilford, Romford  
    Postcodes covered: NW, W1-4, WC, N, EN, HA, UB, SL, WD, IG, RM, E, EC

     
    Mark Rattenbury

    Mark Rattenbury

    Mobile: 07979 541171
    Email: Mark.Rattenbury@hager.com
    Areas covered: Ipswich, Norwich, Southend on-sea, Chelmsford, Colchester
    Postcodes covered: IP, NR, SS, CM, CO

    Tom Madgwick

    Tom Madgwick

    Mobile: 07979 541182
    Email: Tom.Madgwick@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Surrey, Croydon, Guildford, Kingston upon Thames, Sutton, South-west London, Twickenham, Bromley, South East London
    Postcodes covered: CR, GU, KT, SM, SW, TW, BR, SE

  • Western Region

    Nicky Surman

    Nicola Surman

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541178
    Email: nicola.surman@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Western Region

    Shane Stone

    Shane Stone

    Mobile: 07979 541180
    Email: Shane.Stone@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Truro, Plymouth, Torquay, Exeter, Taunton, Guernsey, Jersey
    Postcodes covered: TR, PL, TQ, EX, TA, GY, JE

    John Crane

    John Crane

    Mobile: 07979 541158
    Email: John.Crane@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Bristol, Bath, Gloucester, Swindon, Oxford, Reading
    Postcodes covered: BS, BA, GL, SN, OX, RG

    Katie Linney

    Katie Linney

    Mobile: 07979 541186
    Email: Katie.Linney@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Bournemouth, Salisbury, Southampton, Portsmouth, Dorset
    Postcodes covered: BH, SP, SO, PO, DT

    Harry Weeks

    Harry Weeks

    Mobile: 07880 242345
    Email: harry.weeks@hager.com
    Areas covered: Swansea, Cardiff, Newport, Hereford, Llandrindod Wells
    Postcodes covered: SA, CF, NP, HR, LD

  • Cent­ral Re­gion

    Mark Ginn

    Mark Ginn

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541137
    Email: Mark.Ginn@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Central Region

    Tracey Hazelwood

    Tracey Hazlewood

    Mobile: 07795 240420
    Email: Tracey.Hazlewood@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Shrewsbury, Telford, Wolverhampton, Dudley, Birmingham, Walsall
    Postcodes covered: SY, TF, WV, DY, B, WS

    Dave Jacobs

    David Jacobs

    Mobile: 07979 541132
    Email: David.Jacobs@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Lincoln, Doncaster, Hull
    Postcodes covered: LN, DN, HU

    Georgia Adams

    Georgia Adams

    External Sales Engineer

    Mobile: 07979 541183
    Email: georgia.adams@hager.com
    Postcodes covered: SK, M, CH, LL, L, WA, OL

    Sales Representative

    Henry Gould

    Sales Engineer

    Mobile: 07979541121

    Email: henry.gould@hager.com

    Areas covered: Peterborough, Northhampton, Leicester, Nottingham, and Derby

    Postcodes covered: PE, NN, LE, NG, DE

     
  • North­ern Re­gion

    Mark Ginn

    Mark Ginn

    Regional Sales Manager
    Mobile: 07979 541137
    Email: Mark.Ginn@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Central Region

    Craig Wolloms

    Craig Wolloms

    Mobile: 07979 541176
    Email: Craig.Wolloms@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: North/West Yorkshire, Lancashire, South Cumbria
    Postcodes covered: BB, BD, FY, HG, HX, IM, LA, LS, PR

    Dave Strachan

    Dave Strachan

    Mobile: 07795 240422
    Email: Dave.Strachan@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: North Scotland 
    Postcodes covered: AB, DD, PH, IV, KW, HS, ZE

    Liz Hutchison

    Liz Hutchison

    Mobile: 07876 576440
    Email: Liz.Hutchison@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Scotland & Northern areas
    Postcodes covered: DG, EH, FK, G, ML, KA, KY, TD

    Ash Knowles

    Ashley Knowles

    Mobile: 07880 242223
    Email: Ashley.Knowles@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Scotland & Northern areas
    Postcodes covered: BB, BD, FY, HG, HX, IM, LA, LS, PR, CA, DH, DL, NE, SR, TS, YO, AB, DD, PH, IV, KW, HS, ZE, DG, EH, FK, G, ML, KA, KY, TD

    Paul Conway

    Paul Conway

    Mobile: 07880 242346
    Email: Paul.Conway@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Scotland & Northern areas
    Postcodes covered: CA, DH, DL,NE,SR, TS, YO

     
  • Spe­cific­a­tion team

    Richard Gowan

    Richard Gowan

    Divisional Sales Manager - North
    Mobile: 07979 541173
    Email: Richard.Gowan@hager.co.uk

    Chris Castle

    Chris Castle

    Divisional Sales Manager - South
    Mobile: 07979 541129
    Email: Chris.Castle@hager.co.uk

    Sales Representative

    Phil Lillico

    Project Sales Manager

    Mobile: 07876 576361

    Email: Phil.Lillico@hager.co.uk

    Areas covered: North East, North, West/South Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire

    Colin Hughes

    Colin Hughes

    Mobile: 07979 541187
    Email: Colin.Hughes@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: North West

    Danny Main

    Danny Main

    Project Sales Manager

    Mobile: 07920 476819

    Email: Danny.Main@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Scotland

    Steve Matner

    Steve Matner

    National Residential Specification Manager

    Mobile: 07979 541141
    Email: steve. matner@hager.com

    Wayne Yardley

    Wayne Yardley

    Project Sales Manager

    Mobile: 07979 541113
    Email: Wayne.Yardley@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Wales / South West

    Jason Pritchard

    Jason Pritchard

    Project Specification Manager

    Mobile: 07979 541193
    Email: Jason.Pritchard@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: London & Surrounding areas

    Paul Bennett

    Paul Bennett

    Project Sales Manager

    Mobile: 07979 541160
    Email: Paul.Bennett@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: Midlands

    Brendan Donahue

    Brendan Donohue

    Mobile: 07979 541156
    Email: Brendan.Donohue@hager.co.uk
    Areas covered: South

     
  • In­ternal sales team

    Internal Sales

    Natasha Thompson

    Sales Team Leader
    Mobile: 01952 675519
    Email: Natasha.thompson@hager.com

    Internal Sales

    Corrina Ford

    Mobile: 01952 675518
    Email: corrina.ford@hager.com

    Internal Sales

    Tina Peel

    Mobile: 01952 675662
    Email: tina.peel@hager.com

    Internal Sales

    Emily Fletcher

    Phone: 01952675659

    Email: emily.fletcher@hager.com

  • Tech­nical Sup­port Team

    Paul Collins

    Paul Collins

    Technical & Training Manager

    Paul is responsible for the Hager Academy and the train­ing we of­fer. He has been with us over 20 years and has been in the in­dustry his en­tire life. 

    Email: paul.collins@hager.com

    Ian Wassell

    Ian Wassell

    Training & Applications Engineer

    Ian is the new­est mem­ber of our team, after re­cently re­turn­ing to work for Hager. Ian has vast on-site ex­per­i­ence and truly un­der­stand the struggles we face in the elec­trical in­dustry.

    Email: Ian.wassell@hager.com

    tech support

    Fraser Cresswell

    Technical Support Engineer 

    Fraser is the newest member of our Internal Technical Support Team.  He has spent a number of years in Internal Sales at Hager during which time he has also learnt the technical applications for the products.  

    Email: fraser.cresswell1@hager.com

    Spencer Brothwood

    Technical Support Engineer

    Spencer has been in the industry for years and has an extensive knowledge of all things Hager. He is also the familiar voice you will recognise if you've called our tech support line. 

    Email: spencer.brothwood@hager.com


Not sure who to call?

Get in touch with our support team today